• 20121008 Hanoi Monday 8 October 2012 8 photos 20121008 Hanoi
  • 20121009 Hanoi Tuesday 9 October 2012 66 photos 20121009 Hanoi
  • 20121010 Ha Long Bay Wednesday 10 October 2012 51 photos 20121010 Ha Long Bay
  • 20121011 Ha Long Bay - Hue Thursday 11 October 2012 22 photos 20121011 Ha Long Bay - Hue
  • 20121012 Hue Friday 12 October 2012 90 photos 20121012 Hue
  • 20121013 Da Nang Saturday 13 October 2012 39 photos 20121013 Da Nang
  • 20121014 Hoi An Sunday 14 October 2012 18 photos 20121014 Hoi An
  • 20121015 Hoi An - Quy Nhon Monday 15 October 2012 21 photos 20121015 Hoi An - Quy Nhon
  • 20121016 Nha Trang Tuesday 16 October 2012 41 photos 20121016 Nha Trang
  • 20121017 Da Lat Wednesday 17 October 2012 38 photos 20121017 Da Lat
  • 20121018 Da Lat Thursday 18 October 2012 104 photos 20121018 Da Lat
  • 20121019 naar Saigon Friday 19 October 2012 17 photos 20121019 naar Saigon
  • 20121020 Saigon Saturday 20 October 2012 40 photos 20121020 Saigon
  • 20121021 Mekong Delta Sunday 21 October 2012 77 photos 20121021 Mekong Delta